Welcome to Guangzhou Eton electromechanical Co., Ltd!

广州市伊东机电股份有限公司
搜索
Search
电话

Service Hotline:

400-6363-025

伊东机电

栏目导航
Classified display
产品PRODUCTS
 
动态NEWS
 
技术PROBLEM
 
联系我们
地址
Add:No.42 Dabu Road, Huadu District, Guangzhou, China
 
电话
 
电话
 
-
Company Profile

Company Profile

Company Profile

  • Categories:About Us
  • Time of issue:2019-08-21 00:00:00
  • Views:0
Description:
Description:
Information

伊东

 
Guangzhou Yidong Mechanical & Electrical Co., Ltd. was established in 2003. It is a high-quality food machinery and mechanical and electrical products industrial manufacturing company integrating scientific research, production, sales and service. "Famous Trademarks" and "China Quality Credit AAA +".
 
The company has more than 100 engineering and technical personnel and management personnel with high education and professional titles. The operating area exceeds 50,000 square meters. It is equipped with a 700-ton large hydraulic press and a series of advanced special production equipment and sophisticated testing equipment. Protection.
 
The company has a sound technology development system and strong innovation capabilities. It is the industry-university-research innovation base of Guangzhou University and the research and development organization of enterprises in Guangzhou. It has participated in the formulation of national standards for commercial soymilk machines and many industry standards, and has obtained more than 70 national patents. In the industry, it was the first to pass the IS09001 quality management system, GB / T29490 intellectual property management system, and safety production standardization system certification. A variety of products have obtained CE, ETL and other European and American international authoritative certifications, and the annual sales of products exceed 480,000 units.
 
The company has independent import and export rights, and its products are sold in more than 80 countries. The products of the company are very popular in Europe, North and South America, Oceania, the Middle East, Africa, and ASEAN. Currently more than 70% of the company's products are sold abroad.

 

Scan the QR code to read on your phone

  • 400-6363-025
二维码

Wechat

二维码

Web

 COPYRIGHT   2019 Guangzhou Tton electromechanical Co., Ltd.. 粤ICP备15043139号 Powered by 300.cn

欢迎访问广州市伊东机电股份有限公司!

磨煮一体豆浆机主要用途
搜索
搜索
电话

全国统一服务热线:

400-6363-025

伊东机电

栏目导航
介绍分类
联系我们
地址
地址:广州市花都区新华工业园大布路42号
 
电话
服务热线:400-6363-025 / 82260945
 
电话
电话:020-36372232 / 6421689
 
-
公司简介

公司简介

公司简介

  • 分类:关于我们
  • 发布时间:2019-08-21 00:00:00
  • 访问量:0
概要:
概要:
详情

伊东

广州市伊东机电股份有限公司成立于2003年,是一家集科研、生产、销售服务于一体的优质食品机械及机电产品实业型制造公司,是领取了《全国工业生产许可证》、《广东省著名商标》和《中国质量信用AAA+》的高新技术企业。

 

公司拥有100多位高学历、高职称的工程技术人员和管理人员,经营面积超50000平方米,配备了700吨大型油压机以及一系列高级专用生产设备和精密的检测设备,为产品品质做好充分保障。

 

公司拥有完善的技术开发体系和较强的创新能力,是广州大学产学研创新基地和广州市企业研究开发机构,参与制定《商用豆浆机》国家标准和多项行业标准,获得国家专利70多项,在行业内率先通过了IS09001质量管理体系、GB/T29490知识产权管理体系、安全生产标准化体系认证,多种产品取得CE、ETL等欧美国际权威认证,产品年销量超过48万台。

 

公司拥有独立进出口权,产品畅销八十多个国家,无论欧洲、南北美洲、大洋洲、中东、非洲、东盟十国,公司的产品都备受欢迎。目前公司的产品超过70%是销往国外。

 

 

 

扫二维码用手机看

  • 400-6363-025
二维码

官方微信公众号

二维码

企业官方网站

 COPYRIGHT   2019 广州市伊东机电股份有限公司版权所有  ALL RIGHTS RESERVED. 粤ICP备15043139号 站建设:中企动力广州